Staff

Administration

Chip Reed
President
Chip@jaeasttennessee.org

Callie Archer
Vice President
Callie@jaeasttennessee.org

Stephanie Patrick
Operations Coordinator
Spatrick@jaeasttennessee.org

K-12 Programs

Maria Ryan
Senior Program Manager
Maria@jaeasttennessee.org

Amy Wilson
JA Company Program Manager
Amy@jaeasttennessee.org

Wil Turner
JA Finance Park Coordinator
Wil@jaeasttennessee.org

Kim Williams
Program Assistant
Kim@jaeasttennessee.org

JA BizTown® Program

Stephanie Sexton
Instructional Manager, JA BizTown
Stephanie@jaeasttennessee.org

Kristi Basford
BizTown Instructional Manager
Kristi@jaeasttennessee.org

Dana Barker
BizTown & Special Projects Coordinator
Dana@jaeasttennessee.org