Staff

Administration

Chip Reed
President
Chip@jaeasttennessee.org

Callie Archer
Vice President, Marketing and Special Events
Callie@jaeasttennessee.org

Stephanie Patrick
Operations Coordinator
Spatrick@jaeasttennessee.org

K-12 Programs

Maria Ryan
Senior Program Manager
Maria@jaeasttennessee.org

Amy Wilson
JA Company Program Manager
Amy@jaeasttennessee.org

Wil Turner
JA Finance Park Coordinator
Wil@jaeasttennessee.org

JA BizTown® Program

Callie Archer
Manager, JA BizTown
Callie@jaeasttennessee.org

Stephanie Sexton
Instructional Manager, JA BizTown
Stephanie@jaeasttennessee.org

Website

Wil Turner
Information Technology, Communications
wil@jaeasttennessee.org